Gino Badini (Archivio di Stato - Reggio Emilia)
asre@archivi.beniculturali.it

Walter Bernardi (Università di Siena)
bernardi@unisi.it

Marino Buscaglia (Università di Ginevra)
Marino.Buscaglia@lettres.unige.ch

Guido Canziani (Università di Milano - Presidente)
guido.canziani@unimi.it

Marta Cavazza (Università di Bologna)
cavazza@philo.unibo.it

Bernardino Fantini (Università di Ginevra)
bernardino.fantini@unige.ch

Maurizio Festanti (Biblioteca Comunale "A. Panizzi", Reggio Emilia)
festanti.maurizio@municipio.re.it

Dario Generali (Università di Trento - Coordinatore scientifico dell'edizione)
dario.generali@tiscalinet.it

Paola Manzini (Centro Studi "Lazzaro Spallanzani", Scandiano)
fra.pa.man@comune.re.it

Renato Mazzolini (Università di Trento)
renato.mazzolini@soc.unitn.it

Gianni Micheli (Università di Milano)
giovanni.micheli@unimi.it

Ernesto Milano (Biblioteca Estense, Modena)
estense-dir@cedoc.mo.it

Giorgio Montecchi (Università di Milano)
giorgio.montecchi@unimi.it

Maria Teresa Monti (ISPF - CNR, Sezione di Milano)
mariateresa.monti@ispf.cnr.it

Mariafranca Spallanzani (Università di Bologna)
spallanz@philo.unibo.it